Center Map

Video

Contact Us

General queries may be emailed to IKPCoordinator@nilebasin.org

Specific queries may be emailed to the responsible Unit Head at ENTRO (see list below):

UNIT STAFF CONTACT
Water Resource Planning Azeb Mersha amersha@nilebasin.org
Dam Safety and Cascade Coordination Michael Abebe mabebe@nilebasin.org
Project Coordination Teshome Atnafie tatnafie@nilebasin.org
Social Development and Communication Wubalem Fekade wfekade@nilebasin.org
Information Technology Burhan Yasin byasin@nilebasin.org
Monitoring and Evaluation Awoke Kassa akassa@nilebasin.org
Library Services/ENTROSpace Tirsit Endashaw tendeshaw@nilebasin.org
Regional Finance and Administration El Sadig Goda egoda@nilebasin.org  

More details about on-going activities may be obtained by emailing their Coordinators, whose emails are given at the end of the web page on that particular activity.